arrow-left-lightarrow-leftarrow-right-lightarrow-rightarrow-thin-left arrow-thin-right browser-search cup heart indicator laptop layers layout-4boxes layout-sideleft mail-heart mail map-pin mixer mouse nav paintbucket pencil-ruler phone picture play video
Beach House Music - Podcast | Music | Events | Mixes | Playlists | More

Beach House Podcast – Episode 8

Episode 8
Serving up a very chilled selection of the finest deep house music from around the world.
Featuring music from Reel People, Tensnake, Louie Vega, Lisa Shaw, Atjazz, Miguel Migs, Ramus Faber
and many more in an extended 90 minute mix.


Subscribe_on_iTunes_Badge_US-UK_110x40_0824Track list
1 – Bittersweet By Blue Six
2 – Infinite Rhythm (Swags Universal Re-edit) By Afro-Mystik
3 – Yes (The Realm Vocal remix) By Rasmus Faber & Dyanna Fearon
4 – Nothing (Dark dub) By Version
5 – Let It Feel Good (Atjazz Floor dub) By Dj Le Roi & Andrea Love
6 – Electricity (Main Vocal mix) By Qnb
7 – I Forgot You (Alternative Version) By Atjazz feat. Clyde
8 – Unknown
9 – Sweat No Sleep (Atjazz Astro Remix) By Atjazz & Mark De Clive Lowe
10 – Alibi (The Layabouts Vocal mix) By Reel People feat. Darien
11 – Love We Had (Miguel Migs Original Vocal) By Miguel Migs feat. Peven Everett
12 – Free (Deep Vocal Rub) By Lisa Shaw
13 – Manhood By Vikter Duplaix
14 – I Know By Sonny Fodera
15 – New Beginning (Main) By Lem Springsteen
16 – Coma Cat (Round Table Knights remix) By Tensnake
17 – Diamond Life (Rocco Deep mix) By Louie Vega
18 – Don’t Stop By Thor

// //]]>