arrow-left-lightarrow-leftarrow-right-lightarrow-rightarrow-thin-left arrow-thin-right browser-search cup heart indicator laptop layers layout-4boxes layout-sideleft mail-heart mail map-pin mixer mouse nav paintbucket pencil-ruler phone picture play video
Beach House Music - Podcast | Music | Events | Mixes | Playlists | More

Beach House Podcast – Episode 13

Episode 13
Featuring 17 of the hottest summer house sounds mixed and compiled by Royce Cocciardi.
With music from Jazzanova, Atjazz, Miguel Migs, Storm Queen, Deetron, Random Soul, Akabu, Recloose and more,
this is the perfect mix for any summer event, party, or chill out session, Enjoy xx


Track List

1. It’s You (Ron Basejam Remix) – The White Lamp
2. Flashback (Jazzanova’s Breathe Easy Remix) – Fat Freddy’s Drop
3. Dust – Recloose
4. Playground (Mario Basanov Vocal Remake) – Motorcitysoul feat. Phil Fill
5. Be – DJ Whisky
6. The Distance (Thor Poolside Nude Vocal Mix) – Miguel Migs
7. (Who Knows) Where Loves Goes (Original Mix) – Last Magpie
8. Poseidon (Si Tew Late Night Remix) – Elise
9. Ghost Notes – Harry Wolfman
10. Are We (Scott Diaz Farewell Dub) – Random Soul
11. 3 Notes – Sirenize
12. Everybody Wants Something (Joey Negro Strip Mix) – Akabu, Alex Mills
13. True (feat. Yasmin) – Drums of Death
14. Here To Stay – Atjazz, Jullian Gomes, Zano (feat. Zano)
15. A Brighter Light (Lars Vegas Juiced Mix) – A Jus Ted Feat. Jeremy Glenn
16. Look Right Through (MK Don’t Talk To Me Dub) – Storm Queen
17. Rhythm – Deetron feat. Ben Westbeech

// //]]>