Beach House Podcast – Episode 6 – 2010

Celebrating 1 year since our first Beach House Podcast were back with an extended Beach House session, picking up the beat to get you in the party mood. Featuring music from Miguel Migs, Peven Everett, Bah Samba, Fred Everything, Black Coffee, Samantha James, Quentin Harris and many many more! Thanks for the support and feedback over the last year x

Beach House Podcast 06 (2010) by Beach House Music on Mixcloud

1 – Waves of Change (Nikola Gala Remix) By Samantha James
2 – It’s Obsession (Version’s Obsessive Re-Edit) By New Power Generation
3 – Gardens Of Eden (Sai & Ribatone Broken Home mix) By Black Coffee feat. Zonke
4 – Burning Hot (Peven Everett Future pop rework) By Peven Everett
5 – Don’t Let Them Get You Down By Bah Samba
6 – Don’t Nobody (original mix) By Fred Everything feat. N’dea Davenport
7 – Found Myself (Yoruba soul remix) By Ian Friday feat. Chris Rob
8 – Burnin’ Up (Original Vocal) By Miguel Migs feat. Sonny J Mason
9 – Into The Sound By Karol Xvii & Mb Valence
10 – Don’t You Worry By Quentin Harris & George Cee
12 – The Way By Jorge Watts & Sonny Fodera
13 – Shake It Up (Nathan G Luvbug Deeper dub) By Miguel Migs feat. Sadat X
14 – Resurrection (Jason Hodges remix) By Sonny Fodera