Beach House Podcast – Episode 13 – 2013

The wait is Finally Over! Introducing Beach House Podcast, Episode 13 – Featuring 17 of the hottest summer house sounds mixed and complied by Royce Cocciardi.
With music from Jazzanova, Atjazz, Miguel Migs, Storm Queen, Deetron, Random Soul, Akabu, Recloose and more, this is the perfect mix for any summer event, party, or chill out session, Enjoy xx

Beach House 13 (2013) by Beach House Music on Mixcloud

Beach House 13
Beach House 13

Track List

1. It’s You (Ron Basejam Remix) by The White Lamp
2. Flashback (Jazzanova’s Breathe Easy Remix) by Fat Freddy’s Drop
3. Dust by Recloose
4. Playground feat. Phil Fill (Mario Basanov Vocal Remake) by Motorcitysoul
5. Be by DJ Whisky
6. The Distance (Thor Poolside Nude Vocal Mix) by Miguel Migs
7. (Who Knows) Where Loves Goes (Original Mix) by Last Magpie
8. Poseidon (Si Tew Late Night Remix) by Elise
9. Ghost Notes by Harry Wolfman
10. Are We (Scott Diaz Farewell Dub) by Random Soul
11. 3 Notes by Sirenize
12. Everybody Wants Something (Joey Negro Strip Mix) by Akabu, Alex Mills
13. True (feat. Yasmin) by Drums of Death
14. Here To Stay (feat. Zano) by Atjazz, Jullian Gomes, Zano
15. A Brighter Light (Lars Vegas Juiced Mix) by A Jus Ted Feat. Jeremy Glenn
16. Look Right Through (MK Don’t Talk To Me Dub) by Storm Queen
17. Rhythm by Deetron feat. Ben Westbeech

  1. Guivos

    The second track is a Fat Freddys Drop remix. The original track name is Flashback. Awesome song.

  2. Marvin Jay Monteroso

    Excellent mix. There seems to be two tracks before track 6, anybody who know them? One of the best tracks in this selection.

  3. Al

    Hi, great tunes and a mix.
    Could you either post a tracklist for podcast 13 or tell me what the tune and artist is starting at 54 mins? Sounds a bit like Jacko…

Comments are closed.