Beach House Podcast – Episode 11

Episode 11 – serving up a deep, chilled out house mix featuring music from Atjazz, Sonny Fodera, Copyright, Jazzanova, Liquideep, Lisa Shaw, Miguel Migs, Reel People and many more in an extended 2 hour mix.

Beach House 11 (2012) by Beach House Music on Mixcloud

Track List
1 – Nowhere (Crazy P’s Heatwave mix) By Aquanote
2 – Try (Fenomenon Fredahk extented remix) By Arvid, Ernesto
3 – Harmony By Atjazz feat. Dawne B
4 – Unknown
5 – Look What You’re Doin’ To Me (Motor City Drum Ensemble remix) By Jazzanova feat. Phonte
6 – True Talk (Matthew Bandy Limestone mix) By Patrick Podage
7 – iCulture (main mix) By Richard Earnshaw
8 – Honey (Da Sunlounge remix) By Lisa Shaw
9 – Feel It (Shur-I-Kan vocal mix) By Liquideep
10 – Time (Frankie Feliciano Classic vocal mix – feat Tony Momrelle) By The Realm
11 – Wizeman (The Layabouts Future Retro vocal mix) By Copyright, Imaani
12 – Do Better (Spiritchaser remix) By The Layabouts feat Portia Monique
13 – Freedom To Love (Atjazz remix) By Incognito
14 – Star (Manuel Tur remix) By Reel People feat. Tony Momrelle
15 – Unknown
16 – Oh I (Miss U) (Atjazz Astro dub) By The Muthafunkaz
17 – So Much By Surrealism
18 – Forever By Sonny Fodera
19 – Unknown

  1. Magnificent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff prior to and you are simply extremely wonderful.

Comments are closed.