Beach House Podcast – Episode 10

Episode 10 – serving up a chilled selection of the finest deep, funky and jackin house music from around the world. Featuring music from Fred Everything, Atjazz, DJ Spen, Jimpster, Osunlade, Miguel Migs, Kings of Tomorrow, Sonny Fodera and many more in an extended 2 hour mix.

Beach House 10 (2011) by Beach House Music on Mixcloud

1 – Grown Apart By Lisa Shaw
2 – Sweeter Love (Jay’s Full Vocal mix) By Blue Six
3 – Take Me Back (Atjazz Afrotech remix) By Kings Of Tomorrow feat. April
4 – Thinking Of You (Pezzner Remix / Fred Everything Re-Do) By Atnarko, Sam Mollison
5 – Close Your Eyes (Osunlade Yoruba Soul mix) By Miguel Migs
6 – My Heart Remembers (DJ Spen edit) By DJ Spen Presents Marc Evans & NDinga Gaba
7 – Got A Hold On Your Soul By Jimpster
8 – I Keep Thinking Of You (Original mix) By Roberto Rodriguez (manolo)
9 – Beautiful Connection (Fred Everything Vox mix) By Frank Solano
10 – Entrance Song By Eats Everything
11 – Stealing Love By Grant Nelson
12 – Slummin’ It By Inland Knights
13 – Walk Away (ATFCs VB weekender vocal) By ATFC feat. Lisa Shaw
14 – Tonight by Miguel Migs
15 – You Are Loved (Son Liva Mix) by John Crockett
16 – Here I Am (Shur-I-Kan Stripped dub) By Fred Everything
17 – Lose Control By Miguel Migs feat. Lisa Shaw
18 – I Wasn’t Kidding (The Layabouts Future Retro Vocal mix) By Tarantulaz feat Tiffany Smith
19 – Envision (Ame remix) By Osunlade
20 – Changin’ (feat Sonny J Mason) By Miguel Migs
21 – I Need To Love Me (Sandy Riveras club mix) By Kings Of Tomorrow feat. April
22 – 5 O’clock (Sonny Fodera Remix) by Wattie Green

  1. OLivinPARIS

    A great set ! track 14 is Miguel Migs ‘tonight’ but there’s another track between track 15 this one is unknown too…
    any idea about it ?
    Can’t find the title song/artist, even with SHAZAM !!!

Comments are closed.