Beach House Podcast – Episode 12

Episode 12
Serving up a deep, chilled out soulful house mix featuring music from
Blue Six, Samantha James, Atjazz, The Layabouts, Kerri Chandler, Reel People,
Scott Diaz, Tensnake and many more.

Track list

1 – One More Night – By Blue Six
2 – You Used to Rock by Blue Six
3 – Deep Surprise (Florian Kruse Deep Dub Instrumental) By Samantha James
4 – Close My Eyes (Atjazz More Than A Remix) by Jemmalyn
5 – Wake Up (Moodswinger’s Summer Revival) By Jennifer Perryman
6 – Summer Breeze (Atjazz Astro Dub) By N’dinga Gaba feat. Sahffi
7 – As Long As You Believe (Jullian Gomes Remix) By The Layabouts feat. Omar
8 – Hot Rabbits (Spiritchaser remix) By Giom
9 – 1960 What (Opolopo Kick & Bass Rerub) By Gregory Porter
10 – La Vida (Atjazz remix) By Mi Casa
11 – Hallelujah Anyway (Larse Vocal) by Candi Station
12 – Rain (Atjazz remix) By Kerri Chandler
13 – Butterflies (The Layabouts Vocal Mix) by Reel People
14 – Hold Back Love (Lovebirds remix) By Kraak & Smaak feat Lex Empress
15 – Guess What By Detroit Swindle
16 – I Loved You First (Original mix) By Dj Le Roi
17 – Change Your Mind (Scott Diaz Mix) by Caserta
18 – Mainline (Dub) by Tensnake
19 – Gabrielle Revisited (Matt Jam Lamont & Scott Diaz Classic Vocal remix) By Qualifide Presents Emkyu

  1. Marvin Jay Monteroso

    Track 2 is “You Used to Rock” by Blue Six from the album “Noesis”

Comments are closed.